Contact

Phone: 519-822-0160
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1032
Fax: 519-822-0698
Email: info@sutherlandinsurance.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 510,
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 6K9

Locations

Guelph, Collingwood, Pembroke, Haliburton

Head Office: 240 Victoria RD., N. Guelph, Ontario, N1E 6L8

Hours of Business

Monday to Friday - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Our trading territories include Ontario, Alberta and Prince Edward Island. Sutherland Insurance is not responsible for the receipt or transaction of any insurance policies outside of Canada.

Effective January 1, 2012, we are compliant with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA). If you would like a copy of our AODA policy or would like to complete a Customer Feedback form please email us at info@sutherlandinsurance.com.

Sutherland Service Experience Team

Name Extension Email
Sales
Christina Adnams  229 cadnams@sutherlandinsurance.com
Paul Basso 239 pbasso@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rachel Cavanagh 2721 rcavanagh@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chandra Denovan 263 cdenovan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tracey Holloway 252 tholloway@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michael Iversen 240 miversen@sutherlandinsurance.com
Steve Kurtz - Team Lead 243 skurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Denis Le Courtois 253 dlecourtois@sutherlandinsurance.com
Dave Menegotto 233 dmenegotto@sutherlandinsurance.com
Adam Miller 234 amiller@sutherlandinsurance.com
Catherine Mitchell 228 cmitchell@sutherlandinsurance.com
Darryl Quirk 257 dquirk@sutherlandinsurance.com
Colin Streutker 246 cstreutker@sutherlandinsurance.com
Krysia Taylor 236 ktaylor@sutherlandinsurance.com
Vehicle & Home Service
Maria Economopoulos 256 meconomopoulos@sutherlandinsurance.com
Louise Farnworth, Team Lead 249 lfarnworth@sutherlandinsurance.com
Teresa Henry 255 thenry@sutherlandinsurance.com
Danielle Mehra 2720 dmehra@sutherlandinsurance.com
Liz Thompson 266 ethompson@sutherlandinsurance.com
Becky Turner 2711 bturner@sutherlandinsurance.com
Commercial Property - Business Insurance Service
Evelyn Campbell, Team Lead 254 ecampbell@sutherlandinsurance.com
Pat Emmert  232 pemmert@sutherlandinsurance.com
Amanda Graham 245 agraham@sutherlandinsurance.com
Sheri Orvis 2723 sorvis@sutherlandinsurance.com
Administration & Underwriting Service
Melinda Best, Personal Service Assistant 221 mbest@sutherlandinsurance.com
Maryann Biel, Administration 227 mbiel@sutherlandinsurance.com
Joanne Coltherd,  Underwriter 2781 jcoltherd@sutherlandinsurance.com
Racha Kraissati, Underwriter  227 rkraissati@sutherlandinsurance.com
Lauren Kurtz, Marketing Coordinator  0 lkurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chris Moir, Personal Service Assistant 250 cmoir@sutherlandinsurance.com
Theresa Rice, Underwriter Team Lead 222 trice@sutherlandinsurance.com
Karen Reynolds, Underwriter  223 kreynolds@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michele Sheehan, Underwriter 230 msheehan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Claims
Chad Nicholls, Director of Claims 2722 chadn@sutherlandinsurance.com
Management
Rebecca Adam, Human Resources Manager 241 radam@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rick Charron, IT Systems Supervisor 259 rcharron@sutherlandinsurance.com
Barbara Gergal, Controller 224 bgergal@sutherlandinsurance.com
Jeff Sutherland, President 247 jsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Suzanne Sutherland, Marketing & Philanthropy 231 ssutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Zac Sutherland, Vice President 258 zsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com