Contact

Phone: 519-822-0160
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1032
Fax: 519-822-0698
Email: info@sutherlandinsurance.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 510,
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 6K9

Locations

Head Office: 240 Victoria RD., N. Guelph, Ontario, N1E 6L8

Hours of Business

Monday to Friday - 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

Our trading territories include Ontario, Alberta and Prince Edward Island. Sutherland Insurance is not responsible for the receipt or transaction of any insurance policies outside of Canada.

We are compliant with the Accessibility for Ontarian's with Disabilities Act (AODA). If you would like a copy of our AODA policy or would like to complete a Customer Feedback form please email us at info@sutherlandinsurance.com.

Sutherland Service Experience Team

Name Direct Number/Ext. Email
Sales
Justin Cornelius 519-904-9523 jcornelius@sutherlandinsurance.com
Christina Adnams 519-904-9547 cadnams@sutherlandinsurance.com
Paul Basso 519-904-9527 pbasso@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rachel Cavanagh 705-302-7333 rcavanagh@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chandra Denovan 519-904-9482 cdenovan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tracey Holloway 519-904-9540 tholloway@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michael Iversen 519-904-9477 miversen@sutherlandinsurance.com
Steve Kurtz - Team Lead 519-904-9530 skurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Denis Le Courtois 519-904-9548 dlecourtois@sutherlandinsurance.com
Dave Menegotto 519-904-9485 dmenegotto@sutherlandinsurance.com
Adam Miller 519-904-9537 amiller@sutherlandinsurance.com
Jordan Paton 519-904-9526 jpaton@sutherlandinsurance.com
Colin Streutker 519-904-9487 cstreutker@sutherlandinsurance.com
Krysia Taylor 519-904-9524 ktaylor@sutherlandinsurance.com
Stacy Crane 705-910-0148 scrane@sutherlandinsurance.com
Vehicle & Home Service
Maria Economopoulos 519-904-9520 meconomopoulos@sutherlandinsurance.com
Louise Farnworth, Team Lead 519-904-9464 lfarnworth@sutherlandinsurance.com
Teresa Henry 519-904-9525 thenry@sutherlandinsurance.com
Liz Thompson 519-904-9539 ethompson@sutherlandinsurance.com
Becky Turner 519-904-9507 bturner@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tiffany Martin 519-904-9543 tmartin@sutherlandinsurance.com
Jamie Wright 519-904-9545 jwright@sutherlandinsurance.com
Commercial Property - Business Insurance Service
Evelyn Campbell, Team Lead 519-904-9549 ecampbell@sutherlandinsurance.com
Pat Emmert  519-904-9519 pemmert@sutherlandinsurance.com
Amanda Graham 519-904-9529 agraham@sutherlandinsurance.com
Sheri Orvis 519-904-9542 sorvis@sutherlandinsurance.com
Sammie Hudgins 519-904-9536 shudgins@sutherlandinsurance.com
Steph Sharpe 519-904-9533 ssharpe@sutherlandinsurance.com
Administration & Underwriting Service
Melinda Best, Personal Service Assistant 519-904-9471 mbest@sutherlandinsurance.com
Maryann Biel, Administration 519-904-9557 mbiel@sutherlandinsurance.com
Joanne Coltherd,  Underwriter 519-904-9541 jcoltherd@sutherlandinsurance.com
Racha Kraissati, Underwriter  519-904-9532 rkraissati@sutherlandinsurance.com
Lauren Kurtz, Marketing Coordinator  519-904-9469 lkurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Valerie Patterson, Administration Specialist 519-904-9546 vpatterson@sutherlandinsurance.com
Theresa Rice, Underwriter Team Lead 519-904-9559 trice@sutherlandinsurance.com
Karen Reynolds, Underwriter  519-904-9554 kreynolds@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michele Sheehan, Underwriter 519-904-9533 msheehan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Ivana Vujadinovic, Business Intelligence Specialist 519-904-9531 ivujadinovic@sutherlandinsurance.com
Claims
Sarah Crawford, Claims Broker 519-904-9544 scrawford@sutherlandinsurance.com
Management
Rebecca Adam, Director of People 519-904-9466 radam@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rick Charron, IT Systems Supervisor 519-904-9461 rcharron@sutherlandinsurance.com
Barbara Gergal, Controller 519-904-9528 bgergal@sutherlandinsurance.com
Jeff Sutherland, President 519-904-9553 jsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Suzanne Sutherland, Marketing & Philanthropy 519-766-2277 ssutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Zac Sutherland, Vice President 519-904-9460 zsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com