Contact

Phone: 519-822-0160
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1032
Fax: 519-822-0698
Email: info@sutherlandinsurance.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 510,
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 6K9

Locations

Guelph, Collingwood, Pembroke, Haliburton

Head Office: 240 Victoria RD., N. Guelph, Ontario, N1E 6L8

Hours of Business

Monday to Friday - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Our trading territories include Ontario, Alberta and Prince Edward Island. Sutherland Insurance is not responsible for the receipt or transaction of any insurance policies outside of Canada.

Effective January 1, 2012, we are compliant with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA). If you would like a copy of our AODA policy or would like to complete a Customer Feedback form please email us at info@sutherlandinsurance.com.

Sutherland Service Experience Team

Name Extension Email
Sales
Paul Basso 239 pbasso@sutherlandinsurance.com
Scott Guthrie 249 sguthrie@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tracey Holloway 252 tholloway@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michael Iversen 240 miversen@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chandra James 263 cjames@sutherlandinsurance.com
Steve Kurtz 243 skurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Denis Le Courtois 253 dlecourtois@sutherlandinsurance.com
Brett Marshall 242 bmarshall@sutherlandinsurance.com
Dave Menegotto 233 dmenegotto@sutherlandinsurance.com
Darryl Quirk 291 dquirk@sutherlandinsurance.com
Colin Streutker 246 cstreutker@sutherlandinsurance.com
Vehicle & Home Service
Christina Adnams - Sales teammates Brett Marshall, Darryl Quirk, Colin Streutker 229 cadnams@sutherlandinsurance.com
Maria Economopoulos - Sales teammate Tracey Holloway 256 meconomopoulos@sutherlandinsurance.com
Pat Grosicki - Sales teammate Jeff Sutherland 228 pgrosicki@sutherlandinsurance.com
Claudia Hall - Sales teammates Scott Guthrie, Zac Sutherland 260 chall@sutherlandinsurance.com
Teresa Henry - Sales teammate Paul Basso 255 thenry@sutherlandinsurance.com
Liz Thompson - Sales teammates Dave Menegotto, Denis Le Courtois, Steve Kurtz 263 ethompson@sutherlandinsurance.com
Commercial Property - Business Insurance Service
Evelyn Campbell - Sales teammates Michael Iversen, Zac Sutherland, Jeff Sutherland, Steve Kurtz 254 ecampbell@sutherlandinsurance.com
Pat Emmert - Sales teammates Brett Marshall, Jeff Sutherland 232 pemmert@sutherlandinsurance.com
Amanda Graham - Sales teammates Tracey Holloway, Dave Menegotto, Darryl Quirk, Colin Streutker, Chandra James 245 agraham@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tracy MacMullin - Sales teammates Scott Guthrie, Paul Basso, Denis Le Courtois 238 tmacmullin@sutherlandinsurance.com
Administration & Underwriting Service
Rebecca Adam - Human Resources & Administration Supervisor 241 radam@sutherlandinsurance.com
Melinda Best - Personal Service Assistant 221 mbest@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rick Charron - IT Systems Supervisor 259 rcharron@sutherlandinsurance.com
Sandy Ferguson - Front Desk Coordinator 223 sferguson@sutherlandinsurance.com
Lauren Kurtz - Social Media  0 lkurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chris Moir - Personal Service Assistant 250 cmoir@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rebecca Bailey - Underwriter  230 rbailey@sutherlandinsurance.com
Theresa Rice - Underwriter 222 trice@sutherlandinsurance.com
Karen Reynolds - Underwriter  223 kreynolds@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michele Sheehan - Underwriter 230 msheehan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Management
Jeff Sutherland, President 280 jsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Zac Sutherland, Vice President 258 zsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Laura Steffler, Controller 224 lsteffler@sutherlandinsurance.com
Donna Musselman, Service & Underwriting Supervisor 237 dmusselman@sutherlandinsurance.com
Suzanne Sutherland, Marketing & Philanthropy 292 ssutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com