Contact

Phone: 519-822-0160
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1032
Fax: 519-822-0698
Email: info@sutherlandinsurance.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 510,
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 6K9

Locations

Guelph, Collingwood, Pembroke, Haliburton

Head Office: 240 Victoria RD., N. Guelph, Ontario, N1E 6L8

Hours of Business

Monday to Friday - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Our trading territories include Ontario, Alberta and Prince Edward Island. Sutherland Insurance is not responsible for the receipt or transaction of any insurance policies outside of Canada.

Effective January 1, 2012, we are compliant with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA). If you would like a copy of our AODA policy or would like to complete a Customer Feedback form please email us at info@sutherlandinsurance.com.

Sutherland Service Experience Team

Name Extension Email
Sales
Paul Basso 239 pbasso@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chandra Denovan 263 cdenovan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tracey Holloway 252 tholloway@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michael Iversen 240 miversen@sutherlandinsurance.com
Steve Kurtz 243 skurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Denis Le Courtois 253 dlecourtois@sutherlandinsurance.com
Brett Marshall 242 bmarshall@sutherlandinsurance.com
Dave Menegotto 233 dmenegotto@sutherlandinsurance.com
Adam Miller 234 amiller@sutherlandinsurance.com
Darryl Quirk 257 dquirk@sutherlandinsurance.com
Colin Streutker 246 cstreutker@sutherlandinsurance.com
Krysia Taylor 236 ktaylor@sutherlandinsurance.com
Vehicle & Home Service
Christina Adnams  229 cadnams@sutherlandinsurance.com
Maria Economopoulos 256 meconomopoulos@sutherlandinsurance.com
Louise Farnworth 249 lfarnworth@sutherlandinsurance.com
Catherine Mitchell  228 cmitchell@sutherlandinsurance.com
Teresa Henry  255 thenry@sutherlandinsurance.com
Liz Thompson 266 ethompson@sutherlandinsurance.com
Commercial Property - Business Insurance Service
Evelyn Campbell  254 ecampbell@sutherlandinsurance.com
Pat Emmert  232 pemmert@sutherlandinsurance.com
Amanda Graham 245 agraham@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tracy MacMullin  238 tmacmullin@sutherlandinsurance.com
Allie Sran  244 asran@sutherlandinsurance.com
Administration & Underwriting Service
Melinda Best,Personal Service Assistant 221 mbest@sutherlandinsurance.com
Maryann Biel,Administration 227 mbiel@sutherlandinsurance.com
Jessica Furmah,Administrative Director  235 jfurmah@sutherlandinsurance.com
Lauren Kurtz,Marketing Coordinator  0 lkurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chris Moir,Personal Service Assistant 250 cmoir@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rebecca Bailey,Underwriter  226 rbailey@sutherlandinsurance.com
Racha Kraissati,Underwriter  227 rkraissati@sutherlandinsurance.com
Theresa Rice,Underwriter 222 trice@sutherlandinsurance.com
Karen Reynolds,Underwriter  223 kreynolds@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michele Sheehan,Underwriter 230 msheehan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Management
Rebecca Adam,Human Resources & Administration Supervisor 241 radam@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rick Charron, IT Systems Supervisor 259 rcharron@sutherlandinsurance.com
Barbara Gergal, Controller 224 bgergal@sutherlandinsurance.com
Jeff Sutherland, President 247 jsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Suzanne Sutherland, Marketing & Philanthropy 231 ssutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Zac Sutherland, Vice President 258 zsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com