Contact

Phone: 519-822-0160
Toll Free: 1-800-263-1032
Fax: 519-822-0698
Email: info@sutherlandinsurance.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 510,
Guelph, Ontario, N1H 6K9

Locations

Guelph, Collingwood, Pembroke, Haliburton

Head Office: 240 Victoria RD., N. Guelph, Ontario, N1E 6L8

Hours of Business

Monday to Friday - 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Effective January 1, 2012, we are compliant with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA). If you would like a copy of our AODA policy or would like to complete a Customer Feedback form please email us at info@sutherlandinsurance.com.

Sutherland Service Experience Team

Name Extension Email
Sales
Paul Basso 239 pbasso@sutherlandinsurance.com
Scott Guthrie 249 sguthrie@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tracey Holloway 252 tholloway@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michael Iversen 240 miversen@sutherlandinsurance.com
Steve Kurtz 243 skurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Denis Le Courtois 253 dlecourtois@sutherlandinsurance.com
Brett Marshall 242 bmarshall@sutherlandinsurance.com
Dave Menegotto 233 dmenegotto@sutherlandinsurance.com
Darryl Quirk 291 dquirk@sutherlandinsurance.com
Colin Streutker 246 cstreutker@sutherlandinsurance.com
Vehicle & Home Service
Christina Adnams - Sales teammates Brett Marshall, Darryl Quirk, Colin Streutker 229 cadnams@sutherlandinsurance.com
Maria Economopoulos - Sales teammate Tracey Holloway 256 meconomopoulos@sutherlandinsurance.com
Pat Grosicki - Sales teammate Jeff Sutherland 228 pgrosicki@sutherlandinsurance.com
Claudia Hall - Sales teammates Scott Guthrie, Zac Sutherland 260 chall@sutherlandinsurance.com
Teresa Henry - Sales teammate Paul Basso 255 thenry@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chandra James 263 cjames@sutherlandinsurance.com
April Rostron - Sales teammates Michael Iversen, Zac Sutherland 236 arostron@sutherlandinsurance.com
Liz Thompson - Sales teammates Dave Menegotto, Denis Le Courtois, Steve Kurtz 263 ethompson@sutherlandinsurance.com
Commercial Property or Business Insurance Service
Evelyn Campbell - Sales teammates Michael Iversen, Zac Sutherland, Jeff Sutherland, Steve Kurtz 254 ecampbell@sutherlandinsurance.com
Pat Emmert - Sales teammates Brett Marshall, Jeff Sutherland 232 pemmert@sutherlandinsurance.com
Amanda Graham - Sales teammates Tracey Holloway, Dave Menegotto, Darryl Quirk, Colin Streutker, Chandra James, April Rostron 245 agraham@sutherlandinsurance.com
Tracy MacMullin - Sales teammates Scott Guthrie, Paul Basso, Denis Le Courtois 238 tmacmullin@sutherlandinsurance.com
Administration & Underwriting Service
Melinda Best - Reception Extraordinaire 221 mbest@sutherlandinsurance.com
Sandy Ferguson - Administration keeps the work flowing 223 sferguson@sutherlandinsurance.com
Lauren Kurtz - Social Media Expert 0 lkurtz@sutherlandinsurance.com
Chris Moir - Commercial certificate of insurance specialist 250 cmoir@sutherlandinsurance.com
Rebecca Bailey - Underwriter double checks everything at renewal 230 msheehan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Theresa Rice - Underwriter makes sure you have our best price at renewal 222 trice@sutherlandinsurance.com
Karen Reynolds - Underwriting Specialist 223 kreynolds@sutherlandinsurance.com
Michele Sheehan - Underwriter who cares about your renewal 230 msheehan@sutherlandinsurance.com
Management
Jeff Sutherland, President 280 jsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Zac Sutherland, Vice President 258 zsutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com
Laura Steffler, Controller 224 lstefler@sutherlandinsurance.com
Donna Musselman, Office Service and Production Coordinator 237 dmusselman@sutherlandinsurance.com
Suzanne Sutherland, Marketing and Communications 292 ssutherland@sutherlandinsurance.com